Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
IMPORTANT INFORMATION
SPRING SPORTS SEASON OFFICIALLY BEGINS MARCH 2ND! 
Baseball:  Head Coach, Jay Denning  (jay.denning@thompsonschools.org) 
--Preseason M/T/Th/F 7:15am Large Gym
Boys Lacrosse:  Head Coach, Steve Payton (steve.s.payton@gmail.com)  
--Preseason (Spring Training) Workouts for Boys Lacrosse are currently being held Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays.  For more information, please contact Coach Payton at steve.s.payton@gmail.com.
--Boys Lacrosse Tryouts will be held Monday, March 2nd at Walt Clark Middle School Field north of WCMS.  4:30-6:30pm.  Please bring all lacrosse gear and plenty of water. 
Boys Swim/Dive:  Head Coach, Trevor TenBrink (trevor.tenbrink@thompsonschools.org)  TBD
Girls Golf:  To be announced
Girls Lacrosse:  Head Coach, Kaila Stasse (kaila.stasse@thompsonschools.org) TBD
Girls Soccer:  Head Coach, Randy Chase (randy.chase@thompsonschools.org)
Girls Tennis:  Head Coach Jay Klagge (jay.klagge@thompsonschools.org) TBD
Track:  Head Coach, Ryan Williams (ryan.williams@thompsonschools.org)
--Preseason Monday-Thursday after school until approximately 5:30pm, in cafeteria through February 21.  Middle distance and distance runners will meet daily and they may run a little later than 5:30 depending on their workout.  We  will be going outside at least two days a week if the weather cooperates so be prepared for both indoor and outdoor activities.





UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
NEWS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS
FIRST FRIDAY CANCELED BY GBC BOARD

The Gold and Black Club has canceled the annual Athletic Fundraiser, First Friday in February. 


CALENDAR
Calendar